Staff Directory
NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Imelda Anderson
Secretary
imelda.anderson@wnlsd.ca
Daryl Wheeler
Principal
daryl.wheeler@wnlsd.ca
Peter Burt
Vice-Principal
peter.burt@wnlsd.ca
Susan Daniels
Guidance
susan.daniels@wnlsd.ca
Chris Hillier
Mathematics Department Head
chris.hillier@wnlsd.ca
Stephen Perchard
English Department Head
stephen.perchard@wnlsd.ca
Connie Abbass
French Immersion/Core French
connie.abbass@wnlsd.ca
Tracy Baker
Instructional Resource Teacher
tracy.baker@wnlsd.ca
Sheila Burt
Co-Lead Instructional Resource Teacher
sheila.burt@wnlsd.ca
Rick Collins
LITE Teacher
richard.collins@wnlsd.ca
Dayna Dewling
Phys. Ed/Social Studies/Science
dayna.dewling@wnlsd.ca
George Dolomount
Physical Education
george.dolomount@wnlsd.ca
Ericka Flynn
Mathematics/Science
ericka.flynn@wnlsd.ca
Erica George
Instructional Resource Teacher
erica.george@wnlsd.ca
Jill Hamshere
Science Department Head
jill.hamshere@wnlsd.ca
April Kennedy
Co-Lead Instructional Resource Teacher
april.kennedy@wnlsd.ca
Lisa MacArthur
Mathematics/French
lisa.macarthur@wnlsd.ca
Lisa Major
English/Social Studies
lisa.major@wnlsd.ca
Barbara Neville
English/Visual Art/Social Studies
barbara.neville@wnlsd.ca
Donna Organ-Hulan
English/Social Studies
donna.organ-hulan@wnlsd.ca
Brian Penney
Mathematics/Science
brian.penney@wnlsd.ca
Raphael Soucy
French Immersion/Core French
raphael.soucy@wnlsd.ca
Floyd Thomas
Instrumental Music/Guitar
floyd.thomas@wnlsd.ca
Leo Tobin
Network Admin/Technology/Social Studies
leo.tobin@wnlsd.ca
Natalie Tucker
English/Theatre Arts/Visual Art
natalie.tucker@wnlsd.ca
Toni Vardy
Mathematics/English
toni.vardy@wnlsd.ca
Sharon White
French Immersion/Core French
sharon.white@wnlsd.ca
© 2014 Presentation Junior High School
All rights reserved.
 
School Status: Closed - Have a great summer!