These websites are used as a way of communicating with students and parents about important items. Parents and students can use these websites to get information about assigned work, assignment and test dates. Other pieces of information included on these websites are curriculum outcomes, course outlines and assignments for each course.

Christine Adey   <http://www.mmeadey.yolasite.com>
Jill Hamshere     <http://lc.wnlsd.ca/~jill.janes>
Lisa MacArthur  <http://lc.wnlsd.ca/~lisa.macarthur>
Connie Abbass   <http://lc.wnlsd.ca/~connie.abbass>
Brian Penney     <http://lc.wnlsd.ca/~brian.penney>
Ericka Flynn       <http://lc.wnlsd.ca/~ericka.flynn>
Erin Park            <http://lc.wnlsd.ca/~erin.park>
Toni Vardy          <http://lc.wnlsd.ca/~toni.vardy>
Richard Collins   <http://lc.wnlsd.ca/~richard.collins>
Raphael Soucy   <http://rsoucy.blogspot.ca>
Staff Webpages
© 2014 Presentation Junior High School
All rights reserved.
 
School Status: Closed - Have a great summer!